#books #boOKs & more #BOOKS Recommendations from @FTThum

Lit World Interviews

If you are in doubt as to which books (I am using plural as I presume one won’t be enough! 🙂 ) to read over the holiday season, here aresome suggestions from some creative and innovative peoplewho were presenters on the TED stage.

I have only read 5 of the many on that list, I’d better get cracking… If you wish, listen to the TED Talks of these talented people.  They seem interesting and might just inspire… I for one plan to catch up on my viewing… thus speaketh the nerd 🙂

OR you can browse these Lists for ‘recommendations’:

If you are into poetry…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

